Spiritual Mentoring

Spiritual Mentoring via Zoom - 90 Minute Sessions

What is Spiritual Mentoring?

Evolving as a soul is important and a tricky path at times.

One of my favorite ways of working is to sit with you, one on one on Zoom, to shine a stronger light on your soul’s journey in this life.

Quite honestly, my guides assist continuously, as I talk with you, to know and to offer input about how you can more directly walk your path as you agreed to do in your present body/mind/spirit ‘package.'

Please consider benefiting from the vantage point of a long-term psychologist who chose, at age 46, to transform and mold my skills of conventional psychologist with the perspective of: “who are you meant to be----and willing to be in your current life?”

There are many ways to support your advancement as a soul in this life. My goal is to fit together as many pieces of information, both linear and spiritual, to smooth the way for you to move onward.

My mantra to myself and to others is:

“BE and DO what you came to BE and Do.”

Regular Spiritual Mentoring Community meetings are taking place on Zoom, open to anyone who would like to join us. Our next meeting is Friday, January 19, 2024 on Zoom, 4-5:30 pm MST / 3-4:30 pm PST / 6-7:30 pm EST / 2300-0030 UK (Fee: $60, nonrefundable, also includes recording of the meeting). Learn more here.